Term dates

Mulberry UTC School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn termSpring TermSummer Term
Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Wednesday 2 September & Thursday 3 September 2020
Term 3:
Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Term 5:
Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021
Term 1:
Friday 4 September – Thursday 22 October 2020

Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Half Term:
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Friday 23 October 2020
Half Term:
Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Term 6:
Monday 7 June – Tuesday 20 July 2021
Half Term:
Monday 26 October – Friday 6 November 2020
Term 4:
Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 2:
Monday 9 November – Friday 18 December 2020
Easter Break:
Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 2021

Bank Holidays 2021

New Year’s Day – Friday 1 January 2021

Good Friday – Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday – Monday 5 April 2021

Early May bank holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Spring bank holiday – Monday 31 May 2021

Summer bank holiday – Monday 30 August 2021

Christmas Day* – Monday 27 December 2021

Boxing Day* – Tuesday 28 December 2021

*Substitute days

Eid 2021 (approximate)

Start of Ramadan – Monday 12 April 2021

Potential Eid (Flex day) – Wednesday 12 May 2021

Eid Al-Adha – Monday 19 July 2021

Our industry partners:

mulberry-school-for-girls-logo
goldsmiths-university-london-logo
barts-health-NHS-logo
national-theatre-logo
boa-merrill-lynch-logo