Term dates

Mulberry UTC School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn termSpring TermSummer Term
Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term 1:
Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 3:
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022
Term 5:
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Staff Inset Day (closed to pupils):
Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term:
Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term:
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Half Term:
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term 4:
Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022
Term 6:
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022
Remote Learning Week:
Monday 1st November – Friday 5th November 2021
Term 2:
Monday 8th November – Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holidays 2022

Christmas Day – Monday 27th December 2021*

Boxing Day – Tuesday 28th December 2021*

New Year’s Day – Monday 3rd January 2022*

Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Day – Monday 18th April 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 29th August 2022

*Substitute days

Eid 2022 (approximate)

Start of Ramadan – 3rd April 2022

Eid Al-Fitr – 3 rd May 2022

Eid Al-Adha – 10th July 2022

Our industry partners:

mulberry-school-for-girls-logo
goldsmiths-university-london-logo
barts-health-NHS-logo
national-theatre-logo
boa-merrill-lynch-logo